Walk with Mayor Goodnight and our Democratic candidates in the Haynes Apperson Parade

It's that time again. Last election the had over 100 people join him in the parade. We hoping for an even better turnout this year. Right now the exact location isn't set, but we will be near Kokomo Municipal Stadium. As soon as we know, you'll know. All you attend will get a T-Shirt. Hope to see you there!

July 04, 2015 at 1pm - 3pm
Kokomo Municipal Stadium
Nolan Born · · 574-249-0091
Leslie Whikehart Cyndi Fisher Jesse Reece Jarred Mikesell Tish McQuinn Soldi Tish Soldi Rachel Jenkins Becky Fritchman Jill Quackenbush Shawn Denney Brittany Anderson Stacey Bahlmann Wilson Ramona Lynn Reece Sacha Teague Bobby Tiffany Thornburgh Jody Mitchell-Heath Gregory Steel Eva White Beth Barnett Susan Geiselman Melissa Copp Debra Cook Milton Beach Jim Calabro Jamie Larimore Joe Keener Nick Smith-McCombs David Tharp Ed Faunce Shane Lowe Herman G. Morgan Iii Erin Huffman-Miller Tom Tate Peggy Phillips Denise McAllister Wilder Craig Simon Erica Huffman Patty Thatcher Randy McKay Chrissy Brandenburg Izzy Kaye Wilder Steve Geiselman Nolan Born Constance Brown Annette McClish Harris April Thatcher Kathy Reecer Rod Benefiel

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 59 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Donate Volunteer Contact


get updates