Howard County Elected Officials


Greg Goodnight

Kokomo Mayor

Bob Hayes

Kokomo City Council - At Large

Mike Kennedy

Kokomo City Council - At Large

Steve Whikehart

Kokomo City Council - At Large

Mike Wyant

Kokomo City Council - District 1

Bob Cameron

Kokomo City Council - District 2

Janie Young

Kokomo City Council - District 3

 Donnie Haworth

Kokomo City Council - District 4

Brenda Brunnemer-Ott

Kokomo City Clerk

Lynn Murray

Howard County Circuit Court Judge

Leslie Fatum

Howard County Council - District 3

 Dr. Robert A Lee

Center Township Trustees

Sheila Pullen

Center Township Assessor

Steve Geiselman

Center Township Advisory Board

Natalie Guest

Center Township Advisory Board

Rachel Jenkins

Liberty Township Advisory Board 

Paul Munoz

Taylor Township Trustee 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Donate Volunteer Contact


get updates